Family ID: 1268697

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Haysville / Town More ⇩

Name Kevin

State Kansas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

24 298 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for taking the time to look at our profile. We are looking for an Au Pair to join our family and help care and guide our children. We are hoping to provide our children some exposure to other cultures. The Au Pair we are hoping to find would not only be available for child care, but also be a mentor and teacher for our children. We look forward to speaking with you and getting to know you better.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your primary duties will be:
Child care for our 16 month old from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm, Monday - Friday.
Taking our 7 year old to school at 8:30 am and picking her up at 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday.
Beginning in August, you would provide child care for our new infant from 7:00am - 6:00 pm, Monday - Friday.
Light housekeeping duties
Occasionally you may be required to care for the children during other hours.
Occasionally you may be required to care for the animals including feeding and watering them.
Taking the children to swimming lessons.
You must be able to drive or willing to learn to drive. A vehicle will be provided for you use.
You must be available by phone at all times. A cell phone will be provided.
We hope that you will feel comfortable enough to make yourself at home. We prefer a more relaxed environment over a more stringent type of employer/employee arrangement.

We can discuss additional requirements once we have spoken.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Husband-Maintenance Wife-Receptionist

People living in the house 4 with one due in July

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 7 years old
Boy 16 months
Baby due in July

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Japanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Reimbursement

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can provide a fully furnished private room including bed, dresser, television, and a shared bathroom. You will have access to all areas of the home.

USA

Many Au Pairs choose the USA to experience the American way of life. Find out about a fast, safe and legal J-1 Visa program and the requirements in the USA.

Read More

Au Pair in USA: J1-visa information

Find out the requirements for the J-1 visa for Au Pairs going to the USA. Read more about the process and the documents needed for the application.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in the USA

Read about the Au Pair requirements in the USA: profile, language requirements, skills and step by step guide for starting your experience in America.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us