Family ID: 989186

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Heidelberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Serpil

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are a warm family with two children. We both work full-time, the children go to full-time school and we are also very active in our free time.
With us you have the opportunity to visit a language school. There are various language schools very close to us. Since there are many sports facilities in our immediate vicinity (within walking distance), you will have the opportunity to do sports here (swimming, fitness, running, riding, handball, volleyball, soccer). The library is within walking distance, where you can borrow books for free. There is a lot to see and do in and around Heidelberg.
We look forward to having you with us as support and to being able to help you shape your future.

Greetings from Heidelberg
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair is a non-smoker.
Responsibilities: supervising and playing with our younger son.
Preparing breakfast for both children.
Accompany the younger to school and to sports, pick them up from afternoon care at 5 p.m. and eat together.
Occasional evening babysitting by arrangement.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, 2006 und 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair room has 14.2 m², its own bathroom with toilet and is quietly located with a view of the garden. It is furnished with a bed, wardrobe, desk, desk chair and bookcase / display case.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »