Family ID: 1309907

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dallas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Shelly

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
446
Profile Visited by 446 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our home is 15 min from Downtown Dallas, Texas in the USA. We travel out of state on vacations and like to be outdoors.
Your job is very important.

We are looking for a warm-hearted and overly attentive Aupair/nanny for our boys' almost ages 3 & 8. They are learning German, Spanish. We offer you formal English classes in exchange for teaching our children your language and culture.

You must be an intelligent, self-starter and someone who has experience making/setting schedules for children and flexible with your availability.

We do have a minimal phone rule and you may not be on your phone constantly while watching our children for safety reasons. This should be standard for all au pairs, and we would respectfully require that rule be followed when you are alone with the kids because these boys are fast and busy:)

We are a loving family that is excited to open our hearts, home, and family to you.

Thank You
More ⇩

Job Description

Cme experience America in a safe and lving envirnment!

Yu shuld be mature, respnsible, clean, with mral ethics and kindness.
Ensure that children fllw a rutine that allws fr hmewrk and educatinal activities.
Yu may teach specialized subjects that are f interest t yu.
This culd be a language (fr bilingual children), histry r music instrument fr example
Teach manners, etiquette and right cde f cnduct
Ensure the child’s timetable is adequate and allws fr the day t run smthly
Educate the child at hme (if required) numbers, clrs, reading, speaking, anything else :)
rganizing, assisting us in maintaining a smthly run hme
Accmpany us during errands, events, and meals
Arts/Crafts
Teach the children abut yur culture
Sprts, utdr activities, Museums
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation CEO, SVP

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 - M- Lochlan 5/10/2017
7 - M- Greyson 6/21/2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Kazakh, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Slovak, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes, with conditions.

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The rm is beautifully redne and attached t a full bathrm and ffice available t yu. Als can ffer a vehicle, driver's educatin and licensing, frmal educatin, and treat yu like family, nt like a slave. :)
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »