Family ID: 1678953

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: HeHei / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wenjuan


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear ,My name is WenJuan Zhu , you can call me Judy . I am female at 32.I lived at Hefei ,a big city in China.I am a agent for foreigners at a international computer company . I have an apartment with two rooms ,so you will stay with me .
Actually , it is my bigger sister,li Zhu needs an aupair . And I write this for her .There are two main is that we can communicate better ,another is in traditional China families ,it is not eary to stay with stranger the whole day ,no matter foreigners or no .So you will live with me . My house is 5-10mins to my sister's.My sister's family have 4 personers ,one little at four ,another boy at 11years old. So most your jod is to take my niece at 4 years old some simple alphabet and words ,teach my nephew some sentences in English . If you could cook , we can do this together for us . If you need more infomation , you could write to me .
More ⇩

Job Description

The most is to teach my niece some words and my nephew some sentences. The special requirement is that you will live with me .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Call center agent / Housewife

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender one girl at 4 years old and another at 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your owner room ,and I can apply your one phone when you at China. I can apply for wifi if you need .
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »