Family ID: 2273690

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heide / Town | More ⇩

Name Wojciech

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Siemanko Siemanko.
My name is Wojtek, my daughter Ayla and our Labrador Shoko. Ayla turns 4 in September and I'm 34.
We need your help :) Ayla's mother is going to another city for 3 years for professional reasons. I am a car dealer during the day and I run my own bar in the evenings at weekends. We live in the City of Heide. Heide has 25,000 inhabitants and we are practically in the city center. 3Min to the Bus and Train Center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
Your day will start every other week at 8am. You will prepare and drive Ayle to the kindergarten (car available). Then you have free time until 2 p.m. or 3 p.m. You will pick up Ayle from kindergarten, make her something to eat and you can do whatever you want. I finish work at 6 or 7 PM and the little girl takes over. Then free time
Weekends will be discussed on an ongoing basis when free and when not.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, Turkish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Tak

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
You will have your own room with internet access. If something is missing, everything is up to date.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »