Family ID: 1045226

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Baden Baden / Town | More ⇩

Name weijue

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
I am Amanda, 33 years old. My son Oscar is 4 years old. My daughter Chloe is 6 years old. Chloe is dancing ballet.
If you love children, can help me pick up and look after children, please contact me. Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main task is to bring children to kindergarten at 8:30 and pick them up at 14:00

At weekends play with children, prepare children's dinners.
I hope you are a person of good character, honesty and kind
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 經理

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender chloe 6歲 女
Oscar 4歲 男

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, English, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Irish, Korean, Luxembourgian, Mongolian, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Singaporean, Spanish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 是的

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
children's room and guest toilet
Pocket money minimum 900+
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »