Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg Germany for 7-9 months in Thomas's family

Family ID: 1265305

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Heidelberg / Town

Last name Thomas

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

44 433 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new family member,

update 15/02/2019 - we are still looking for an aupair. If you are interested you are welcome to contact us - important you should have at least a basic knowledge of German.

we´re looking forward to welcome you soon in our family. We´re living in one of the nicest cities in Germany (Heidelberg) and are looking for a friendly, reliable and accomplished au-pair to look after our two daughters (2/7). You will help us to grow up our children - play, teach, paint, sing and have a lot of fun. And of course you can explore the city, learn German and enjoy the international flair of Germany.
Of course you will get all the necessary amenities for your time in our family (pocket money, health insurance, tickets for the local public transport, payment of a German language course and paid holidays).
If you are still looking for a suitable course of study for yourself, you can attend trial lectures at the oldest university in Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to support and help us with:
- Preparing the Kids for school and Kindegarden in the morning
- Pick them up from school/Kindergarden (just 10 min walk from home)
- Look after the kids in the afternoon (playing, help to do homework etc.)
- Help us to keep the house clean (hoovering, tidying, un/load the dishwasher)

If you play an instrument like piano - this would be very appreciated.

And of course it would be great if our girls can learn from you something about your language or culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation IT Specialist / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 (female, 2 years / 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own apartment in our house (very central), with your own bathroom and small kitchen. You can use our WiFi also

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Visa application

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!