Family ID: 1434364

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Heidelberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 02 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello you! We live in quaint beautiful Heidelberg. This is a UNESCO patrimony town located close to Frankfurt (closest airport). Everything is walking distance but if you can ride a bike within minutes you're everywhere. Despite being small it has everything one needs, from a busy shopping street to Saturday markets and beautiful nature.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are happy to welcome anyone whom wishes to explore Heidelberg while taking care of our little one. We expect you to take care of her like a little sibling, with love , attention, respect and discipline too. Taking her for walks and keep her fed and clean. Also, we expect the apartment to be kept tidy. We don't necessarily want you to clean- this can be a family task- but cleaning after yourself is always helpful. Also, both Dennis and I cook so you are not expected to do so for us, we always cook more than what we need so we have lunch portions for the week which we'll be happily share with you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientists

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Little baby girl Luisa

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Cape Verdean, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Jamaican, Kenyan, Mexican, Mozambican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Tanzanian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wi-fi but you'll be staying in the baby bedroom - no toilet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »