Family ID: 1446163

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heidelberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dragica

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 49 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
531
Profile Visited by 531 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are working parents and would like an au pair who helps us to master everyday life with us.
We are actually looking for an older sister for our three boys (4 years, 2 years and 7 months) and we would like to accept you as a family member.
What should you bring with you? First and foremost openness, warmth, happiness, hard work and the willingness to give us a helping hand at any time. If you then still have fun playing with small children, painting, handicrafts, singing, raging, etc., you are the right choice for us.
Basic knowledge of German would be great, but not mandatory. In any case, you should speak English very well. Heidelberg is a student city and there are many ways to take a German language course.

Do you feel addressed? Then write to us!

Christian, Dragica, Moritz, Fridolin and Ludwig
More ⇩

Job Description

You should help us with the following tasks:
- get the boys ready for kindergarten
- pick up the boys from kindergarten
- accompany the boys in physical education
- to keep the boys busy in the evenings
- to put the boys to bed
- To do something with the boys at the weekend
- keep the household in order
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Serbian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vertrieb

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder:
05.02.2015
16.05.2017
09.05.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Iranian, Israeli, Italian, Kazakh, Colombian, Malagasy, Moroccan, Mexican, Persian, Peruvian, Russian, Serbian, Zimbabwean, Singaporean, Slovenian, South-African, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is on the first floor. The bathroom is on the same floor and is only shared with the boys.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »