Family ID: 1452155

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heidelberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Arian

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
20 minutes to the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since I have a hard time alone as a man and the children are like twins and take up my whole day, I need support.
Making food, playing children, doing some housework, changing diapers etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Vater

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder. Ein Mädchen 3 Jahre 2016 ,ein Junge 2 Jahre 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A cozy room with bed and closet. On request, I would be happy to do something new in the room so that you feel comfortable.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »