Family ID: 2291262

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Heidelberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi dear au pair,
we would be happy if you would like to be our au pair.
We have 2 children (7 and 2.5 years) and love to spend a lot of time as a family. We are a very positive family.

David and I (Angelina, both 34 years old) are currently building an online company, which takes a lot of time. That's why we're happy if you can help us a bit with the children and the household.

You get enough time and freedom for yourself. We are happy if you support us about 30 hours a week. The rest of the time you can do what you like.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Warm greetings,
Angelina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to a positive, open-minded au pair.
If you love to play with children and take care of them and also like to help a bit around the house, we would be happy if you contact us.
You should definitely be able to speak English so that we can communicate with you.
If you already know a little or good German, that would be even better! Because our children only speak German.

Order and cleanliness are also very important to us. It doesn't have to be super clean, but as good as it can be made is definitely important.

We eat healthy and don't smoke.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / University student (natural science/technics)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Greek, Guatemalan, Haitian, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Maldivian, Martiniquais, Mexican, Moroccan, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live with us in a multi-generation house. We live in a 3 room apartment and you get a room with our nice neighbor (35 years old) 2 floors below us. So you live independently in your own flat share, but you are always welcome with us. So you also have enough freedom for yourself.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »