Family ID: 3100418

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heidelberg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we need your support :)
This means you are invited to play with a three year old for 5-6 hours a day.
I would be happy if the playing and speaking were in German or Spanish.

I will be working from home (home office), so don't worry, you have my support all day long too.

We have many friends here in Heidelberg and we warmly invite you into our world.

You are welcome to take a language course or pursue your studies/hobbies in the evenings.

I look forward to your feedback and remain open to questions.

Sunny greetings from Heidelberg
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The task is: play with my son for 4 hours in the morning, read, go outside.
I would like you to tidy up the toys, otherwise you don't have to clean or cook.
I would suggest we eat lunch together and then you can play with my child for another 1.5-2 hours.
Afterwards it's time for work and you can do your things or we can do something together. Your choice.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own furnished room. It is a fairly large room with 2 windows and a western orientation, the sun shines in the afternoon.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »