Family ID: 1461393

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heidenheim an der Brenz / Town | More ⇩

Name Dennis

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on the outskirts, right by the forest in a rather quiet area. It takes 5 minutes to get to the city by car, bus or bicycle. 20 minutes to Aalen and half an hour to Ulm. A bus stop is nearby, just as the train station can be easily reached within about 5 minutes. A supermarket is in the immediate vicinity, if you don't want to drive into the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to discuss your tasks with you personally. It is important to us that you do everything you can and what you can develop. Free time should not be neglected either, which is why we are looking for a compromise, from relief for us and many opportunities for you. We believe that this is the best basis for a beautiful, harmonious coexistence.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Til (m/2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Cambodian, Colombian, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Fijian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Mexican, Mozambican, Namibian, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Scottish, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, West Indian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends on

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We currently regard the room as a study, although we do most of the work in the office or in the café, so it has hardly been used so far. Which furniture is needed in addition to the wardrobe and bed can be agreed. WiFi is available, as is a terrace with a garden and the forest right outside the door.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »