Family ID: 1893578

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heidesheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are looking for a young woman who wants to get to know life in Germany and improve her language skills.
We are a family with a three year old son, an 8 month old daughter, a 10 year old dog and a 12 year old cat.
We live in a row house in a small town 12 minutes from Mainz and about 40 minutes from Frankfurt. Both cities are very easy to reach by train. Since Mainz is located in the middle of Germany, it is only a 6 hour drive to Paris and 4 hours to Amsterdam ...

Your au pair room is on the 3rd floor and has its own bathroom.

Above all, we want support
when looking after our children and our dog, but also in the household (cooking and light housework, such as tidying up, vacuuming, etc.). The cleaning lady comes to us once a week and cleans the house.

We raise our children bilingually. My husband only speaks German with the children and I - only Russian. We speak German among each other because my husband doesn't speak Russian. It is therefore very important to us to have a Russian-speaking au pair so that another person can speak Russian with the children.

We are pleased to meet you.
Greetings from Mainz
Gunter & Elena & Kids
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2018
Mädchen 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »