Family ID: 1408963

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Heiligenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Luise

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair. We are a family of 5 and are looking for an honest, cheerful Aupair that is taking care of our three kids in the afternoons as both parents are working. We are living close to the Lake of Constance in Germany in a beautiful house with a nice garden next to an attractive village. There is a tennis court, an outdoor and indoor swimming pool and some snow in winter in our village and the opportunity to participate in language classes in the nearby town Überlingen where you can travel to by bus or by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the Au Pair to welcome our kids when they get back home from school, eventually prepare some lunch and then spend time with them the whole afternoon when they are doing their homework, play their instruments, go to their tennis lessons, see their friends, go play football... Mornings, weekends and most of the evenings are free. We expect the Au Pair to do some light house work, similar to all members of the family. Pocket money will be according to average Au Pair standard, there is the possibility to do a language course and we can support with the bus ticket.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Education Designer / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender One Girl, 10 years old, two Boys, 8 and 6 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Bus ticket

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in a big house with a beautiful garden. The Au Pair will have her own room and a separate bathroom with shower on the ground floor. We have WLAN in our house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »