Family ID: 1974168

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heilsbronn / Town | More ⇩

Name Gracia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, dear nanny,
we are a young family with two wonderful children and a small dog. We live in a house in a small town between Nuremberg and Ansbach.
If you have a driver's licence, speak German and/or Polish and can help us with looking after our children and with light housework, you are exactly the right person for us.
We are looking forward to meeting you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair,
we are looking forward to you helping us with childcare and light housework.
Normally, the children are in kindergarten from 7-15 o'clock. If our daughter/son is sick/ has a cold, you would have to take over the childcare for the time while we are working.
In the afternoons it would be nice if you could also play with them and have a great time. Currently our daughter goes to children's gymnastics once a week.
When our work allows and especially on weekends, we look forward to spending a lot of time and quality time with our two children. This gives you free time and the opportunity to travel.

Of course you are also invited to spend time with us on weekends, for example when we go to the zoo or to a lake for swimming.

We are also looking forward to your support in the household (doing laundry, putting the dishwasher in and out...).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Tochter, 3 Jahre alt, 2018 geb.
Sohn, 1 Jahr alt, 2020 geb.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Polish, American - USA, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with garden.
The Au Pair will have an own room with tv and internet and also an own bathroom with a shower and bathtub.
We live in a small town in Bavaria (between Nuremberg and Ansbach). It is next to the Romantic Road. The Romantic Road is the oldest and one of the best-known and most popular holiday routes in Germany.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »