Family ID: 1251534

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Helfenberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there!
Our au pair unfortunately had to leave us surprisingly because of an emergency in her family. That is why we are looking for an aupair girl until mid-July who can start immediately.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you would like to be part of our family as an au pair, your task would be to take care of the two small children in our absence (work as a teacher).
We also have some small animals (2 cats, sheep, chickens) that you can help us with if you want.
Even with smaller jobs in the household (washing clothes, cleaning, etc.) it would be great if you could support us.
It is important to us that you eat with us, are interested in Austria and feel like an additional family member.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Lehrer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen (5 Jahre)
1 Junge (3 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 438 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately we only have one bathroom, so we have to share this, so you have a relatively large room with about 15 m². In this you have your own TV and a large DVD collection.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »