Family ID: 2529613

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Songs & Poetry

City: Hellertown / Town | More ⇩

Name Holden

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My family is very close we all love to laugh and get along we enjoy watching movies and sharing moments together. There is close bus stops and we live right near 2 pretty big cities New York is not further than 2 hours away.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a landscaper and artist I clean ponds install ponds and work with my brother I also make films and someone artistic or musically inclined would be the best.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 20 Year male
15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Young adults (18-30)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Holden
Artist, musician, tech savvy, filmmaker.
Violet artist drawer loves tattoo art and movies
Tina head of household enjoys painting working and watching tv.

Accommodation

We have wifi an upstairs bathroom and open bedroom that they would be staying in musical instruments access to internet
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »