Family ID: 1460510

Children: 4 Children, 15+ years old

City: Hellerup / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria Holm

State Capital

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 6.
2 adults and 4 almost grown up teenagers in the age of 16-20. We have two small dogs of the breed Coton de Tulear, a non shedding hypoallergen dog, that is very friendly and cute.
We live in Hellerup, 7 kilometers from the centre of Copenhagen, the Capital of Denmark.
Hellerup is a popular and cosy suburb to our Capital, in a supreme location with only 200 meter to public transportation that will take you to all central stations and connecting infrastructure.
More ⇩

Job Description

We seek an experienced au-pair that is independant and can handle a routine around the house. The house is 430 m2 and have 4 toilets/bathrooms.
You are expected to handle a schedule keeping the house clean, doing laundry, ironing, changing bed sheets, towels and keeping the kitchen and living room nice and tidy at all times.
You have to walk the dogs 1-2 times a day in weekdays.
If you are a good cook we would like you to cook 2-3 times a week, and you are most welcome to join us for dinner.
Your evenings and weekends are free time, where you can visit friends, go to school, or do with ever you like.
We expect you to work 30 hours per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Managing Director and Director

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 4 boys age: 16, 17, 19, 20

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, Bahraini, Egyptian, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Kuwaiti, Singaporean, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 670 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 24-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room on the first floor, equipped with bed, desk, dresser and clothes rail. you will share a large bathroom with two of the teenagers. you will have your own drawer in the bathroom. We have free wi-fi in the house.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »