Family ID: 613201

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hellerup / Big City | More ⇩

Name Martin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair

We are glad that you are showing interest in our profile. We are a family living i Denmark, in a city called Hellerup. Hellerup is located 5 km from Copenhagen (capital in Denmark).

We are looking for a new au pair because our current au pair has been here for almost two years. You will be our third aupair and we are looking forward to welcoming you into our family.

We are a happy family, with four kids (the oldest in only here part time). We are both in career jobs and therefore we need help with daily house keeping and some times with baby care.

In Denmark you work 30 hours every week and get a salary of DKK 4,150 (EUR 550)

Looking forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have the following requirements:
- You have been an au pair before in Singapore, Jordan, Hong Kong or similar of 2 years or more and we will take a reference from the previous employer.
- You speak relatively good english.
- You are above 25 years of age.

We have an aupair today who is leaving mid april - so you need to be able to start 1 april 2021
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Tax consultant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 kids - 2, 4, 7 and 11 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 550 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room and access to own bathroom.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »