Family ID: 1405581

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: HELMOND / Big City | More ⇩

Name Remy

State Nederland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
421
Profile Visited by 421 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair
We live in city of Helmond the Netherlands. Its a average city of 100000 people. City center is 5 min with bike daycare its 2 min market olso 2 min. I am a singel father of Jasmine 3 jears old we. I am very Bust at work and looking for a aupair that speeks Albanien langues. Because we speak Albanien at home. Its easy to connect with Jasmine. You wil have your own rome and privacy. We live in a house with garden. We have a dog Kaya she live outsider in garten. You dont need to take care of the dog only respect. I am 38 jears old born in Holland albanien roots Prizren Kosovo. If you have any questions let me now. Tung
More ⇩

Job Description

You have to bring Jasmine to day care and pick up. 1 week in the month i have to be 24/7 stand bay for work because i am maintanance trubelschooter voor crames. I work for many differents clients at the firm Elmec Belfeld. We provide maintanance newe cranes project enz enz.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Albanian, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mechanic/ engenineer/ projectleider

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender A girl 3 jears old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Jes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own privet room we Shure bathroom living space and kitchen. We have wifi
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »