Family ID: 1455446

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Helsingborg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Erika

State Skane

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
156
Profile Visited by 156 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair!
If you want to join a warm and a quite energetic and busy house hold in a city of southern Sweden, Helsingborg, look no further! The city is located by the sea and offers both language schools and many things to do. And it is not to far off Copenhagen when you want to explore a bit of a bigger city (and another country).
More ⇩

Job Description

I work a bit far away so most of the help is to help my daughter to get on time to school, help her with home works and dinner in the evenings. The dogs need walking during the days and the house hold to be cleaned. Some of the days Tilde will be at her dad so then it is mainly the dogs and the house that need your love. From time to time I travel and then need more help during those days/weeks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room (quite small) on the bottom floor ( by yourself when her sisters are not there). On this floor there is a bath room as well (currently used by all but there a two bath rooms in the house). Unlimited WiFi. On this floor there is also a TV area that you can use by yourself if you would like. Will of course send you pictures if you would like.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »