Family ID: 1244735

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hemel Hempstead / Village | More ⇩

Name Tobi

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

This is my profile...
We live in a small town called Bovingdon which is 30 minutes on the train to central London.
We have two children age 8years and 5years, the girls attend school 8:15am to 4:30pm.
The girls love arts and crafts, very active and the older one is very sporty.
You will have access to WiFi, share our living and dining room, have holidays etc. We are a very accommodating family and will receive you warmly. You will be treated as a family and will expect you to be honest and straightforward with us.
Expectations
We expect someone who would fit into our family life, hardworking and full of energy as we are very hardworking and have lots of fun with the kids. We are a very busy couple and work full time, so need someone good with house work, committed, caring, loving and fun.
We will require you to assist in the following tasks
- care of the children
- help get them ready for school
- prepare their meals
- play with them
- read books with them
- help take them to their activities outside of school like swimming, tennis
- Doing laundry and ironing
- house work
We are a very hands on family that does a lot of house work and cooking so you will not be left to do everything by yourself.
2 evenings Babysitting required
More ⇩

Job Description

See above
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4,9- girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Maltese, Moroccan, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »