Family ID: 1578878

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hemel Hempstead / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Victor Ciprian

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are living in beautiful town called Hemel Hempstead in the County of Hertfordshire, about 5 min drive to the main train station where from a train can take you to central London in 27 minutes. From our house you can easily reach the town centre in 4 min driving, 10 min cycling and about 17 min walking. Here you can get a flavour of the yown. https://www.thecrazytourist.com/15-best-things-to-do-in-hemel-hempstead-hertfordshire-england/
More ⇩

Job Description

We need the Au Pair to help by assisting the Mother and Grandmother with the light tasks of daily living relating to the Triplets, playing, feeding, tidying up, simply said to become part of our vibrant family as a senior member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Houskeeping

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Triplets 16 months old we are 2 people Mather and grand Mather and we need the 3th person to help us.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our permanent residence is a detached house, modern, brightly decorated with plenty of accommodation space, huge garden, everyone has its own double bedroom, furthermore the is a bathroom at 1st floor with large shower cubicle and bath, on ground floor there is a cloakroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »