Family ID: 1822307

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ashridge Estate / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Conor

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Thank you for looking at us! We’re a young family (25) with 2 boys, aged 5 and 2! Both of us (parents) work in the film industry, currently based out of Warner Bros. Our youngest attends a film studio nursery full-time and our eldest is going to join the local school! We’re a fun, outgoing family that is excited to extend our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We’ve not had an Au Pair before so we’re not quite sure what to expect! But we mainly just need help with our eldest (5) after school for a couple of hours mid-week. Possibly some drop-offs to school (4 minute drive) and maybe some extra work available for evenings out. Alongside some basic household work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Film Industry, Head of Department / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, 5 and 2.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We’re just about to move into a new home in Ashridge Estate in Hertfordshire, which will give the Au Pair a real nature feel. You’ll have your own room of course. Shared bathroom. Wi-Fi and anything else required!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »