Family ID: 1458299

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hemme / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we live about 10 minutes away from the medium-sized town of Heide, where there are many shopping and cultural opportunities. If you have a driver's license, I can probably provide you with a car.

The sea is about 30 minutes away. There is a lot going on at the coastal towns in summer. We live in a part of the house with a beautiful garden near the North Sea. When the sun is shining it is very nice outside.

With us you would be part of our family. We have our own room for you.

In the place of the kindergarten and in other places there is a Danish minority and Danish offers. We would be very happy if you could bring us closer to your cultural festivals.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should bring a driver’s license.

I'm happy if you support us a little in the household, because I'm alone and work a lot. For example, for things like dishwashers.

You should also be ready to work on weekends, as I will attend training courses next year. Of course, you will then have another day off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmensberatung

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender ein Kind, weiblich, 2016 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Danish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have WiFi that you can use. You have your own room on the 1st floor, where the other bedrooms are. There is a roof window with a roller shutter and a normal window with a sun-tight curtain. The room has wooden floors and is about 16 square meters. If you have any special requests, we are happy to coordinate.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »