Family ID: 2476880

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hemsbünde / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Only with RUSSIAN!!

Hello, good day, добрый день!

We are Katharina (34y) and Christian (34y) with our sweet children Lara (2y) and Lukas (3y 8m) and our cat Lia (10y).

We live in a beautiful and large house in the rural village of Hemsbünde near Rotenburg Wümme and still have plenty of room for a great au pair help!

As a teacher and area manager in the construction industry, we have a very solid job and love spending our time with our children. We feel really comfortable on trips to the amusement park or zoo, sports and the swimming pool, but we also enjoy spending time in our beautiful garden and house.

Honesty, joy in (small) children and tolerance in life are important to us.

We speak German at home, but we also have knowledge of Russian. This could be strengthened with our children. It would be nice if the au pair would speak Russian to our children!

If you are interested, just contact us!

Best regards!

Bye, poka!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Support with childcare when we have to work.
- Even when the children are slightly ill.
- Sometimes walking to daycare and crèche,
- sometimes picking up the children,
- Tidy up and keep the room tidy together, but don't clean because we have a cleaning lady who supports us.
- If there is interest, cook and bake with the children
- Painting, singing, playing (indoors and outdoors)
- Speak German and (if possible) Russian with children (Grandma&Grandpa speak Russian)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are 4 people:
Catherine 34, Christian 34, Luke 3,5 & Lara 2.
Lia is our outdoor cat.

We live in the small village of Hemsbünde near Rotenburg Wümme.

Shopping is 3 minutes away by car,
Playgrounds within walking distance,
Daycare and crèche also one street away,
Swimming pool 10 minutes by car, animal park 18 minutes by car, train station with train connection to Bremen and Hamburg 15 minutes by car
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
Nice room with bed, table, TV, shutters, closet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »