Family ID: 1454627

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hendaye / Village | More ⇩

Name Juan Jose

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair:
It is possible that we will spend a season sharing the home, so we would like you to be clear about what kind of family we are.
Our daughters are still young and although they are learning, we would like the au pair to be like an older sister who would give them an example of kindness and affection. We will treat you like another daughter, so we hope you share family life with us.
It is important to share values, knowing that the bond that is established within a family can last a long time and leave an important mark on girls.
If you decide to come to our house and you agree with this way of thinking, we are sure that you will enjoy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Set a good example in family dynamics, help the older one to study a little (make sure she is not distracted; o) and occasionally watch the little ones. We also hope that if at any time a girl gets sick, you can stay home with her, we will fix the hours.
We are looking for someone to be with us in the afternoons, helping us with the girls.
As a general rule, we will NOT ask the au pair to stay alone with the four girls ever. Maybe On some rare occasion.

As for order and cleanliness, we count on her to be responsible for the order of her things and that she also has a commission, as the other daughters have.
As for schedules, we hope that normally the au pair adapts to the family schedule, with the family routines, that she makes good use of the time.
From Monday to Friday we arrive home at 5:30 p.m. (girls and parents), around 8:00 p.m. we try to start with dinner and at 9:30 p.m. ideally that the girls are already in bed.
On weekends, as we have said, we do a little of everything.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment auxiliar clinica / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 hijas:11años - mujerrn, 9años - mujer, 6años - mujer, 3 años - mujer

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, British, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a house with a garden, terrace, wifi ... On the top floor there are two bedrooms and a full bathroom. One bedroom is for the aupair, the other is for the two older sisters.
From his bedroom to the bathroom he has to walk through the girls' room.

The house is a ten-minute walk from Irun (Spain) and a five-minute walk from the metro that leads to San Sebastian (Spain). Irun is a small city that has everything. San Sebastián is the most beautiful and touristic city in Spain.
Although we live in France, the schools, our jobs and friends are in Spain.
Hendaye the town in which we live has a huge beach, which can be reached by bike by a nice walk over the bay.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »