Family ID: 1952042

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Henley On Thames / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Brad

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey there,

We are based in a beautiful little village called Frieth in south Buckinghamshire, very close to Oxford.

We are 10 minutes drive to Marlow, 15 minutes to Henley On Thames and 12 minutes to High Wycombe.

There are fast and regular trains to Central London (London Marylebone) from High Wycombe.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to support with our 2 girls.

Morning time - breakfast and getting the girls ready for school.

Picking up and dropping the kids off at school (5 minute drive)

The kids are at school 8am-6pm, so the days are totally free for you, and the school provides all meals.

Evening baby sitting in the week.

Meal preparation for the kids - morning breakfast and evening dinner.

Weekend baby sitting.

Making sure the girls have all of their clothes ready.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interior designer / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls
1 year old
3 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, French, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 5 bedroom house.

You will have your own large bedroom with double bed and TV. You will have your own bathroom.

We have WIFI. Sky tv, amazon, Netflix etc.

Small gym with running machine and weights.

Office space for working is available.

Kitchen and main family TV room accessible.

Lots of countryside for running, walking and hiking.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »