Family ID: 1307112

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Heppenheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are Agata (also has been au-pair years ago), Stefan, both working full-time, the lovely Leonie (6 years) and Tobias (1 year).
We live in a small house with garden directly on the Bergstrasse in a beautiful small town (~ 25,000 inhabitants), between Heidelberg and Darmstadt. Within walking distance, you can reach the city center, shops, an outdoor swimming pool, a school offering language courses and the train station. Heidelberg, Darmstadt, Frankfurt/Main and Mannheim etc. are easily accessible via train. You do not need a driver's license yourself.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that you will not only see your time with us as a job, but to be a big sister for our children and have fun. We’d like to support you in that.
Tasks for you arise from everyday family life, which is very regulated during the week: Leonie and Tobias go to kindergarten during the day, so they must be prepared beforehand and need some attention afterwards. If or whenever you get along well with Leonie, this could be part of your job, or otherwise support Tobias. As Agata is working from home, she will be around and can be called anytime.
Occasionally cooking food would of course be nice, but otherwise help with light housework sufficient (clear the table, fill dishwasher, tidy up toys etc.).
We aim for about 9-12 months, with option to extend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vollzeit

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 5 Jahre
Zusammen mit Mama neues Baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? it depends

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer you a quiet own room with view at one of the Bergstrasse castles and with a separate bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »