Family ID: 2592013

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Heppenheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Magdalena

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a tourist town of Heppenheim in the district of Bergstrasse. Ours is very central and 5 minutes from the old town and the language school. Heppenheim is also known from the Porsche advertising and the region is called Tuscany Germany. Almond trees are blooming around the corner.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an independent and responsible person who enjoys spending time with small children. As we currently have young children aged 0-2, healthy lifestyle is important to us. We are looking for a person who is down to earth and enjoys playing with children. The care is mainly needed at weekends and during the week when Alexander has to stay at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
5 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a family of 4 with two small miracles:
Alexander, born May 2021
Maximilian, born October 2022
Alexander is looked after in the day care center from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Maximilian is looked after by one of his parents until the end of the year.
My husband and I are interested in politics, travel and building. We both work at banks in Frankfurt/Main.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a separate room, approx. 20m2 in size with internet access on the 1st basement level (the house is on a slope with a breathtaking view and has two basement floors). In addition, she uses a separate new guest bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection