Family ID: 2512383

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Heraklion / Village | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of French origin, we have been living in Crete (Greece) for 10 years now. Angelina and Emmanuel (the parents), carry out a tourist activity on our account. We have exploited this activity in tourism and work mainly in the summer season. We are looking for an Aupair for our two daughters, Anna and Charlise, aged 11 and 8. They are fluent in French (mother tongue) and Greek. For 3 years each year we have an Aupair girl with us to take care of our daughters and teach them English.
We have a demanding activity, which is why it is important for us to welcome this young girl to spend time with our daughters, to have activities, to go out together because we rarely have the possibility of freeing ourselves. We would like a young girl who likes children, who is patient and who likes to take initiatives for the choice of activities and outings. An autonomous and responsible person.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect our young Aupair to be autonomous, mature and responsible. Our very demanding work does not allow us to spend a lot of time with our daughters unfortunately. That's why we count a lot on his help to give them English lessons, to do creative activities, cultural and attractive outings, to go to the beach. The ideas and proposals for activities of our young Aupair girl will of course be welcome! Working hours will vary between 8 and 10 hours per day. Every Sunday will be released and more if our work allows us. The working days will begin rather around 11 am/12 pm in the morning for the preparation of breakfast until 7 pm/8 pm in the evening after dinner. A car will be available only for our daughter Aupair for outings with the children but can also use it personally. Extras for outings, visits, restaurants and petrol are provided in addition to the pocket money of our Aupair daughter.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner hotel / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Australian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français The parents, Angelina and Emmanuel, we have 3 daughters. Mandy 22 years old lives in France with her boyfriend, Anna 11 years old and Charlise 8 years old. We like to spend time with family, it is easier in winter at the end of the tourist season but we are always present because our professional activity is very close we have 5 villas that we rent in the summer, our office and reception d welcome is part of our house. Girls are very fond of swimming, walks, bowling, water parks and many other activities.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our young Aupair will have her private space with bedroom and office, private bathroom and toilet, Smart TV and high-speed wifi.