Family ID: 2466844

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Herblay Sur Seine / Town | More ⇩

Name Roselin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 11-15 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are Latin parents who have been living in France for over 10 years. At home, we speak French and Spanish, but I also have Portuguese origins and I also communicate with my baby in Portuguese. So, if you like music, dance, cultural exchange, languages, this would be a good place for you.

Rafa, a great father. Engineer, loves music, dance, travel and Nintendo.
He has another daughter who comes on weekends, 10 years old, Gaby. My very sweet borrowed daughter.

I am Roselin, IT, a mom who likes to spoil, loves music, dancing, nintendo, traveling and cooking!

We need someone who can come to our home to take care of our baby and some household chores while mom works (100% telework).

The values and education of our child are very important to us. The person must be kind, orderly, very neat and very attentive. Our child loves to dance, sing, play hide and seek and is very curious! He is always eager to learn new things. It is important that you have energy, because he is a big boy!

Downtown is very close and there are many services around.

If you think you have this happy profile, do not hesitate to contact us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Venezuelan

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Irish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Portuguese, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Rafa, un père génial. Ingénieur, aime la musique, la danse, les voyages et le Nintendo.
Il a une autre fille qui vient les week-ends, 10 ans, Gaby. Ma très douce fille empruntée.

Moi, Roselin, informaticienne, je suis une maman qui aime gâter, aime la musique, la danse, nintendo, voyager et cuisiner !

Accommodation

You will have a room all to yourself. It has a closet and a comfortable bed.
There is a shower room that you can use, there we have the washing machine, it would be a common or visiting bathroom, but mostly used by you or when my baby is taking a bath.

We only have one toilet, as it is used by everyone, we have a badge like the one on the airplanes to know if it is used.

Wifi available
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »