Family ID: 1947292

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Herbrechtingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Carolin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
480
Profile Visited by 480 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair. We are looking for an au pair. We live in 89542 Herbrechtingen Bissingen in a large house with a garden. We have 2 dogs, 1 cat, chickens and rabbits. Much more important is that we have 2 children (1.5 years and 4.5 years). Our son is looked after at home all day and our older daughter goes to kindergarten all day. If you could imagine an au pair stay with us, we would be happy to hear from you. Regards Carolin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our junior is still being looked after at home and our older daughter is in kindergarten all day. Your task would be to dress the children in the morning and give them a small breakfast and then bring our daughter to kindergarten. You can do that on foot. Then play with our son until lunch and then the little one has to sleep again. Then I'll come home from the early shift and you'll be off work.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2020
Mädchen 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 100€

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is bright with 2 windows. A bed, a large closet, if you want a TV and a desk.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »