Family ID: 3141782

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hereford / Town | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
46
Added as favorite 46 time in the last 3 weeks
379
Profile Visited by 379 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey there!

Are you looking for an amazing experience as an au pair, joining a family that's always up for an adventure? We are a fun-loving, hard-working family of four – that's us (Mum and Dad) and our energetic twin boys!

We travel a fair bit for work, so you'd get to experience some pretty cool places too (think exploring new cultures and soaking up sunshine)! We don't just travel, though! We love spending time together as a family, whether it's whipping up delicious meals (we're always open to learning new recipes), playing games in our cozy living room, or having epic backyard adventures in our huge garden. We have two big loveable dogs too.

Bonus: if you have a driver's license, you'll have access to our car for trips to the nearby city (the best of both worlds – city life and rural charm!).

We're a flexible bunch, and we're looking for someone who wants to be more than just an au pair – we want you to be a part of the family!

If you're a responsible, energetic individual who loves kids, pets and wants to experience a different way of life, then we'd love to hear from you! Tell us a little about yourself and why you think you'd be a great fit for our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll play a big role in our family! This means childcare (daily routines & school runs), helping out around the house, and caring for our pets and home when we travel. You might even join us on some trips to help with the boys! There's also a chance to earn extra money.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Event manager / Event manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? TBC

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Gorgeous double room in large house, with its own bathroom.
Access to large garden and good transport links nearby.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »