Family ID: 1984356

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hergenrath / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mathies

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 8-18 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
My wife (Karolina), my son (Milo) and me are living in Belgium next to the border of Germany. We are germans but living in an "international" way. My wife has polish roots. We build a house this year and therefore we have enough space for an AuPair :).
I am working as a business consultant for a big software company. Karo is a sales manager for a big health company.
Last year our first son was born. He is really cute and easy to handle. We need support for caring about him, because Karo and me are both full time employed next year.
We have a dog (Flavia) and also a horse (Ravelle). We love to be active in our freetime. Doing sports and enjoying life. We try to make 2-3 times holiday per year.
We are living next to the city Aachen. Th distance is 8-9 km (20 Minutes per Bus). There is a big and famous universty, where also language courses are offered. We also have two cars and cycles.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, French, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year / male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »