Family ID: 1628976

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hermannburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Would you like to spend your au pair year with a nice family in a scenic area with lots of tourism in an international small town? Then you are right with us !

Our place is in the middle of the tourist area Lüneburg Heath and has all supermarkets and schools. The Evangelical Mission trains priests from all nations at its university of applied sciences. There is a lot to see and beautiful nature. Hamburg, Bremen and Hanover can each be reached in one hour by train.

The local sports club has a huge range of sports from basketball to dancing, you can also go canoeing on the river and hike in the beautiful nature. There are two swimming pools and a large lake nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Papa starts his work at 9 o'clock, the children go to the crèche. In the afternoon at 4 a.m., the daycare is over and you pick up the children with the BoxBike. Dad will soon come home from work and we will play together.

It would be nice if you could cook.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Director marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge, Robert und Bella, m und w, geboren 5.12.2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house with 200 square meters of living space and a large garden. The children have a large play area in the house and a large bedroom, which is directly adjacent to the beautiful au pair room with a large bed and mirrored cabinets.

There is one floor for the bedrooms, which also has a kitchen and a large terrace, and there is a living floor with another kitchen, dining room, living room and a large play area for the children.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »