Family ID: 1251659

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hermosillo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Minerva

State Sonora

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair,
We're a young couple (28, 31 years old) and we have a baby girl who was bonr innovember 2018.
My maternity leave already ended and my mom takes care of Silvana, our daughter.
We're looking for a girl that can help my mom in taking care of the baby or helpng her in the house that isn't much work.
we have 2 dogs (Schnauzer) and 2 cats.

any question you can send a message :D

-Minerva
More ⇩

Job Description

helping my mom with the baby and some light chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment teachers

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender daughter 2 months old
niece 9 years old
nephew 12 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 30 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

bedroom and 2 beds.
wifi
shared bathroom