Family ID: 1402028

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Herne bay / Town | More ⇩

Name Zane

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair
We are looking for a Lady who could help us to look after our 6 year old son while I am at work.
Here is what we are offering:

1) Free flight ticket to London and I will pick you up from the airport.

2) Free Online English course, with certificates after each unit completed. (If you do not wish to take the course we will pay for your ticket back home after you have finished your stay with us)

3) A free mobile phone with a Sim. Every month we will buy you minutes, text and data for the phone. But you will have return this phone when you want to leave. You can keep the sim. .

4) You will get your own large room with your private / personal toilet and bathroom.
There is also a TV in your room with Netflix and Amazon. But there is also a TV in a living room and you can watch TV with us.

5) You do not have to do any house work but we do expect you wash your plates after using them. You will never be asked to clean up after us. For us, the main thing is that you look after the boy to the best of your ability

6) You will get three to four days off every week. So you can visit friends during his time. You will get most weekends off.

6) we will pay you £100 per week.

7) Free train and tube ticket to travel to London and in London for whole weekend once per month.

8) We also have a very fast internet connection so you can skype or make video calls with your family.


9) We will buy toiletries like body lotion and shampoo for you. So you should not have to spend money on things like this.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks would be to look after our 6 year old son, give him some breakfast and lunch, shower him after school and take him to and from school. It would be good if you would have held your drivers licence for at least 2 years.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender six year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have double bedroom with your own toilet and shower (en-suite). There is internet access, you have both Amazon Prime TV and Netflix on the TV in your room, so you should be able to watch some of your favourite programs from home.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »