Family ID: 1489820

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Herne / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadja

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
Dealing with the children gives you joy and fun. You are fond of children, responsible, and have no cat allergy. Then we will be happy to welcome you to our family of four. Two happy girls (5 and 10 years old) are waiting for you, who like to sing, dance and are lively and sporty. We speak German and Russian at home. We live in a bright, cozy house in the city of Herne in North Rhine-Westphalia. We need help with childcare (bringing and picking up from kindergarten and school, support with sporting activities, help with doing light housework. We would like to show you the surrounding cities and neighboring countries as part of the weekend excursions. [### ]
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vollzeit Kaufmännische Tätigkeiten

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen 5 und 10 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, Canadian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »