Family ID: 1433289

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Herrenberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Gabriela

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!
We live in Herrenberg, in the Stuttgart region. We are very well connected to public transport. In about 30 minutes (with the S-Bahn) you are in the center of Stuttgart.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au-pair is mainly to deal with Mila in the evenings (she is in the daytime in the day care center) and support with the household (cleaning, laundry). At the weekend, our au pair, then the care of Mila alone would take over. During the week our Aupair can visit a language course and use a weekend for travel.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Projektmanager in der Automobilindustrie

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1
Weiblich
2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nur Europa

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Aupair room is a complete floor in our house with private entrance, terrace and garden access. Private bathroom and TV.
WiFi is also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »