Family ID: 2696953

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Herrenberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Angelina

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
we are looking for someone who will treat our little Hugo (1 year old in October) lovingly and would like to discover the world with him.
And we would also be very grateful for help in the household.
We live in a big house in Herrenberg. You have your own beautiful room and even your own bathroom.
Herrenberg is a small town, in about half an hour you can be in Stuttgart by car or train.
If that sounds good to you, we'd be happy if you get in touch :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Babysitting Hugo
Household support such as:
Load and unload the dishwasher
now and then: cleaning, sweeping, wiping/vacuuming
Wash Hugo's laundry, fold it, put it away
Clean up children's room/toys
do small purchases
Empty trash can
Keeping Your Room Clean
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room, about 20 square meters with a sloping ceiling; private bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »