Family ID: 2606508

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Herriman / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Madison

State Utah

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are the Kent family and we are so excited to meet you! We live in Herriman, Utah, which is a suburb of Salt Lake City, Utah. We have just one baby boy who is 6 months old and a dog. Both mom and dad work full-time as career professionals so we are looking for someone extra special to care for our baby during the day while we are at work.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to care for our baby from roughly 8am - 5pm Monday through Friday, with an occasional evening or weekend date night babysitter as well. This includes meals, diaper changes, naptimes, playtime, and educational time during the day.

Light cleaning would be nice but not required, meals are only needed for the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love the outdoors, spending time as a family, swimming, boating, hiking, etc. We also love to travel as a family and have traveled all over the world!


Own bedroom with connected bathroom, family room, and living quarters. The kitchen is a shared space.
Access to wifi, streaming services, entertainment, in-home gym, etc. as well as access to a vehicle.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »