Family ID: 2024871

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Herrischried / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kristin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
243
Profile Visited by 243 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are so excited to have the chance to meet and get to know someone from another culture as well as share our home and family with you! We have a bus station close to our house. The best way to get around is using the car, which we will have readily available (having a drivers license would be an advantage).
Our next grocery store is in a 7 minute driving distance.
You will be staying really close to the Swiss and French border. There are so many beautiful sights to see in a short distance from our home.
Zurich and Basel are about 45 minutes distance, Freiburg 1 hour, Paris 3 hours, Milan 3.5 Hours!
More ⇩

Job Description

We primarily need help with helping around the house. Day to day tasks will include cleaning, laundry, cooking, taking care of the dog and cat, along with the baby. We would also like you to be able to run errands. It is important for us that you are motivated, tidy and organized!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a five bedroom house with a big yard, a wine cellar and lots of space on three floors.
WI-FI is everywhere accessible in the house and outside.
You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »