Family ID: 1603473

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Herzogenaurach / Town | More ⇩

Name Irena

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 31 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We would like to introduce ourselves to you! We are a family of five, consisting of Stephan
(43), me, Irena (40), the twins Alexander and Maximilian (5 years) and Jonathan (3 years).
We live in Herzogenaurach, where our extended family, i.e. Stephan's mom, uncle, aunt
and sister live with family. We live in a house with a large garden within walking distance of the center and of course you have your own large room (31 square meters) at your disposal.
Herzogenaurach is a beautiful small town, 13 km away from the student city of Erlangen
and about 25 km away from the city of Nuremberg. Herzogenaurach itself has 23,000 inhabitants
and a busy small town life. Through international companies like Puma and Adidas, Herzogenaurach is
also very international. The connection to Erlangen and Nuremberg is very good by bus or car
ensured.
We would be happy to have someone in our family who is also interested in getting to know another culture better as part of our family.
In addition to us as parents, you have the extended family on site as support and contact person
to disposal. This ensures that you have enough free time to meet friends, take language courses
to do and to get to know the country and its people.
We are pleased to meet you.
Irena, Stephan, Maximilian, Alexander and Jonathan
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Stephan and I are both employed. I work at a bank in Nuremberg and Stephan works
at Siemens in Munich. During the week I am alone with the boys in Herzogenaurach
and look forward to support in our daily life. We see your daily tasks
in helping me get the kids ready for kindergarten in the mornings, them with
to drive the car to and from kindergarten, and to go with them in the afternoon
play . The weekends are at your disposal, but of course you are always
invited to participate in family life.
We are looking for an au pair who enjoys being active with the children and doing something with them
undertake to go outside to read to them and help them in their personal development
supported.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jahre männlich 2017
5 Jahre männlich 2015
5 Jahre männlich 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the 2nd floor, which is yours alone. Of course, you have WiFi and your own television with Netflix at your disposal.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »