Family ID: 2512847

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Hessen - Ehringshausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Karlheinz

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a village very quietly to the nearest town is 12 km.
In 2 KM you will find our large community here there is a shopping center, hospital, doctors and everything you need.
In 59 KM distance there is the next big city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should support our daughter for 16 years in all circumstances.
If possible, help around the house.
Flexible would be desirable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 1200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein-

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a 3 person household.
Our animals are 2 parrots and 1 French bulldog who is very cuddly.
The wife works shifts in the care of the elderly.
The husband is self-employed in the construction industry
The daughter goes to school.
We are a very open family and multicultural

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have Wifi
A room will be made available.
There is a guest toilet and a shared bathroom.
Eat and cook together
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »