Family ID: 1451260

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hestenesøyra / Village | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Sogn og Fjordane

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 06 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the village of Sandane in the Nordfjord area. Language school, shops etc are about a 10 min walk away from our house. Our family has had several spanish speaking au pairs already, therefore the kids know basic spanish. We want them to continue learning spanish so if you have experience with kids and/or teaching, thats a big bonus. Current and previous au pairs of ours can be contacted as references.
More ⇩

Job Description

Working hours are about 30 every week, a detailed schedule will be given. Household chores like cleaning/tidying is required, but most of the job is related to the kids and teaching spanish through playing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 yr and girl 6 yr

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 590 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi in the house. The au pair has a separate bedroom and shares bathroom with the rest of the family (there are two bathrooms).
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »