Family ID: 2007905

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: HETTANGE GRANDE / Town | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 14 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair,

We are a family of 4, Thomas my husband 35 years old, me Pauline 32 years old, Ambre 2 years and a half and Noémy 15 months old.
We live in a large town in eastern France near the border of BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG and GERMANY; We live in a 110m2 house with 4 bedrooms and a garden. We are close to the forest, and a pond. At 5 'on foot we have the shops and the bus lines.
If you choose our family, know that we will integrate you as a member, you will be like a big sister.
We want a sincere, simple and respectful relationship.
We will give you a lot of free time but if you want to share time with us you will be welcome, we love to travel and go out every weekend; It will be a pleasure to show you around France
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work with my husband Monday to Thursday from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm and Friday from 7:30 am to noon.
We have a lot of vacation days in the year over 45 days a year.

Amber starts school in September 2022 and Noémy in September 2023. Amber will only have school in the morning and Noémy will go to nursery on Monday and Thursday.
The job offered is to take care of the girls while we are at work.
In the morning games, activities, walks and in the afternoon nap, snack and games
I come home every noon to eat with them 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.
PARTICIPATE IN HOUSEHOLD TASKS:
cleaning twice a week and preparing the evening meal once a week.
YOUR REST DAYS: FRIDAY FROM 12:30 PM UNTIL MONDAY MORNING
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender AMBRE 2 ans et demi fille
NOEMY 15 mois fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Australian, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a room in 13m2 with bathroom
wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »