Family ID: 2304573

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hettiswil bei Hindelbank / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair! We are a family of 5 with two children (Ava 3 years old, Jamie 5 years old) and the grandma in the same house (2 generation house). We are a happy and happy family and are looking for an au pair that can support us mainly with childcare. We parents are self-employed. In 2018 we also founded our own sports club and are in the process of setting up a small "business", which takes up a lot of our time. As a trainer, I (mum) often work in the evenings when the children have to be put to bed. The grandmother in the house already supports us a lot, but we would be very happy to have an additional family member who can help and support us as a family in everything possible. Mainly the tasks are in childcare, but certainly also in the household or with certain errands.

The well-being of our children is our top priority, so we would be very happy if you would like to spend time with our children but also with us :-). Mutual trust is very important to us. We are all very informal, uncomplicated and flexible. For us it is important that not only we as a family, but above all you as an au pair can take a great experience and time with you.

We would be very happy to meet you and look forward to your message!

Nadine, Robin, Ava, Jamie & Bea
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »