Family ID: 1445111

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eppertshausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

we are a family of 5 (Dad, Mom and 3 girls 8,6 and 3). We are looking for our girls a loving, friendly, children-loving and fun, big-sister-like au-pair girl. If you think you are the match, take a look into our profile!

We are looking for someone to start somewhen in late summer / early fall 2022
More ⇩

Job Description

The future Au-pair, or, we'd rather say it's our girls Big Sister, should ideally have some children taking-care experiences. Your tasks are basically taking care of the three, like bringing the older two to school and kindergarten and back to home, and play with them, read some stories or just play together some silly games.

Some light housework like clean your own room, or tidy up the girls' rooms with them, sometimes preparing meals for the girls, occasionally some light household chore like tidy up the dishwasher would be great.

It would be great if you could start somewhen in September/October and even more ideally if you are already in Europe/Germany and have no visa issue.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3,6 and 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Welsh

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are living in a newly built spacious home 30km away from Frankfurt, 16km from Darmstadt, there is bus and convenient commuter train connection to Frankfurt downtown.

Here you'd see a bit into not-so-ordinary German family ;-) (Mom comes from Taiwan and has lived in Germany since 18 years). We have lived some years in the States and travel to many other places, and our girls are all US-born, therefore we'd love to see our girls continue on learning English from you/speaking English with you.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will get a nice retreat, your room comes with semi-queen-size bed, your own attached bathroom and walk-in closet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »